Employees

Our employees are our most important resource, which is why we take care of them and makes sure they are always updated within our products. This ensures that the employees know their field and are always ready to help you and your company with the questions you might have

 

 

CEO

               
 Morten Espersen      morten@comtecint.dk    +45 2784 7959      CEO/ Partner
                 

Sales Department

               
 Jonathan Isaac      jon@comtecint.co.uk
   +44 7824775105      Sales Manager UK
 Michael Cass Clay      cass@comtecint.co.uk
   +44 7714791027      Sales Consultant UK
 Sarah Chalkley
     sarah@comtecint.co.uk
   +44 7704077513      Sales Support UK
                 

Economy

               
 Stefan Bo Kristiansen      stefan@comtecint.dk    +45 7612 4103      Financial Chief
                 

PPE

               
 Patrick Skyttehave      patrick@comtecint.dk    +45 3167 3737      Global Product Manager PPE
                 

Marketing

               
Cirkeline Svendlund     cirkeline@comtecint.dk   +45 9339 0700     Marketing Coordinator
                 

Marketing, Web & IT

               
 Jan Wessel Rasmussen      jan@comtecint.dk    +45 7612 4113      Marketing & Web Manager